









Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, New Delhl and Recognized by Government of Karnataka, Programs accredited by NBA, New Delhi - **UG:** CV, ECE, EEE and ME (validity up to June 2025), **UG:** CSE (validity up to June 2026)

MINUTES OF MEETING (Hy brid made)

Date: 07-02-2025

Meeting held from 12:30PM to 1:30PM Agenda:

- Welcoming
- Conduction of events according to plan of action.
- Any other

Minutes of meeting

- > The chairperson welcomed the coordinators.
- The chairperson discussed with the coordinators about the events to be planned and to be conducted related to Women's Day 2025.
- The chairperson asked about the conduction of the events that were planned till September and conduction of the same. The chairperson informed the members that those who have not conducted must conduct the events by the end of March 2025.
- > The chairperson informed Banu Priya J to conduct a Martial Arts workshop during the induction program and get confirmed by enquiring the dates on which they are free to conduct and fix the slots for the workshop during induction program.
- > The Chairperson informed to Shruthi H G & Sri Lakshmi to organize the social outreach program by the end of this month.
- The Chairperson suggested the names of two persons i.e., Dr. Devaki Madhav & Dr. Prathima Kandalv as the chief guest & guest of honor for the Women's Day 2025.
- The chairperson suggested grouping the female students/to select the student coordinators for conduction of different activities faculties in related to Women's Day. Sri Lakshmi mam was informed to create and float the Google form comprising all the details and to select the student coordinators from all the departments to conduct the events smoothly.
- It was decided to felicitate Ms. Chaithra B from Kurubur, T. Narsipura Taluk, Mysore District, who represented the Indian Women's team in the 1st Kho Kho World Cup 2025 and was honored with the Best Player award. Ambika V from the CSE-DS department was assigned the task of gathering details about Ms. Chaithra B
- > Shruthi H G concluded the Meeting with a vote of thanks.

B

Dr. Bhagyashree S R
Chairpetson

Women cell

ATME College of Engineering

13th KM Mysuru-Kanakapura-Bangainre Bank



ATME®

College of Engineering









Affiliated to VTU, Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Recognized by Government of Karnataka, Programs accredited by NBA, New Delhi - **UG:** CV, ECE, EEE and ME (validity up to June 2025), **UG:** CSE (validity up to June 2026)

Sl. No	Faculty Name	Signature
1	Mrs. Priyanka N B	- VL-
2	Ms. Swapna H	- ABSENT-
3	Mrs. Shruthi H G	28 N
4	Dr. Shakuntala C	ABSENT
5	Mrs. Srilakshmi Prasad	du
6	Mrs. Keerthi A Kumbar	ABSENT
7	Mrs. Bhanu Priya J	112001
8	Ms. Ambika V	diri)
9	Mrs. Swathi Raj	ARRENT